Where are the Aussie XD's? [Archive] - Hyundai Elantra Forum

: Where are the Aussie XD's?

Robit_28
05-11-2004, 03:31 PM
Hi All, Just wondering where the Aussie XD's are?

I'm from Brisbane and own a Elantra Elite 2003 HVT2.0 in Black.

Let everyone know where you are!

Rob.

2XDreme
06-05-2004, 05:36 AM
2001 Black XD here

Bought new - Was going to upgrade to new Elite but obviously decided against it

Live in Penrith - Western Sydney

SCROOGE
06-10-2004, 05:23 AM
Hi, I,ve got a 2000 model Elantra, bought new in Jan of 2001. It has only got 18,600km's on the clock. I,ve won three trophy's at car shows.

Live in Rylstone (it's about an hour away from Bathurst)

Cheers.

2XDreme
06-10-2004, 06:00 AM
welcome scrooge
you have any pics of your car? sounds impressive :)

SCROOGE
06-10-2004, 06:14 AM
I have but I'm not that good with computers :mad: still trying to work it out

2XDreme
06-10-2004, 06:34 AM
If you like you can send them to me and i'll post them
e-mail addy - whizzn at optusnet dot com dot au

no spam for me :bang:

SCROOGE
06-12-2004, 06:58 PM
Thanks for the offer 2XDreme, but i think i have worked it out.

2XDreme
06-16-2004, 06:30 AM
looks good scrooge - keep up good work
you might be interested in few things i'm working on at moment
take look in group buy section for current offerings at moment

Denki
06-24-2004, 10:05 PM
Hey im grant i juz got an Elantra 2003 GLS 2.0ltr. Its lowered, 17" chromies, Body kit, very nice car. neways wot the rest of you got? scrooge have u got ne whole photos of your car? looks sweet as.

Thanks
Grant

2XDreme
06-29-2004, 08:01 AM
i've got the black 01 with astrel kit and 16" chromies - 18" fitted this week hopefully
then off to get coilovers fitted

SCROOGE
06-30-2004, 05:54 AM
Thanks Denki, I've just got a new camera but haven't had time to use it.
These are the latest pic's
www.nitrousworld.com/pictures/P6270017.jpg
www.nitrousworld.com/pictures/P6270001.jpg

2XDreme
06-30-2004, 06:13 AM