Im new here, tell me what you think?
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Im new here, tell me what you think?

Exclamation Im new here, tell me what you think?

Hi Im new to the fourm let me know what you think about my car, I just bought it in August, its got the Sharkracing Clear Bumper lenses, new Spoiler, new Dash kit, Gauges, and AC Panels, E-Brake Handle, and a couple of other things, not a lot done so far, and yes there is a Dolphin Theme if you cant tell if you check out my web page.

Let me know what you think..About the Car
    http://hometown.aol.com/sweetntx82/
    Last edited by ElantraGirl2002; 12-16-2004 at 01:34 AM.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Hyundai Elantra XD
    Advertisements

cluless!!!!! ilanpro can identify a wrench ilanpro's Avatar

Default Re: Im new here, tell me what you think?

Welcome to the club, Sorry to hear you are taken
    I like the sunroof Mod and the tint the interior is OK im not feeling the under the sea theme, the gauges are sweet ,****, I should know it took me 2 years to convince everybody for a group buy .
    hope that you become an active member.
    Last edited by ilanpro; 12-16-2004 at 01:46 AM.

Calf...Ankles...Cankles!! evan938 knows a lot about Elantras evan938's Avatar

its a 2002 GLS 1.8L? didnt know there was a 1.8...someone correct me if im wrong so i dont feel like a total dumbass
    local forum post, users mom is an actual meth-head
    In the last convo i had with my Birth Giver. After I confronted her on leaving me for dead 17years prior to pursue a life of drugs and prostitution she seriously said "Rhett, there is nothing wrong with sucking cock for crack god damn it!!"

5. Remove Advertisements
    Hyundai Elantra XD
    Advertisements

looks nice so far.... not everyone here will like it, but all that really matters is that YOU like the changes you make.