very nice day for me!
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: very nice day for me!

Ultimate Post Whore 04GTboySC has not yet proved knowledgeable 04GTboySC's Avatar

Default very nice day for me!

I am a contractor at the state department here in northern virginia, i just received an email from my boss informing me that my contract has been renewed and i have a nice promotion

my old title was

Security Assistant
    10.45 an hr

New
    Security Service Assistant (Customer Service Center)
    13.05 an hr

whooo hooo sorry i made a post about it im just excited and had to share with everyone ahh hmmm save the money up in my bank, or get the spoiler i want from evofusion.com and a different brand of tire and the correct size requirement of 205 50 16 hmmm decisions
    Past: 2004 Elantra GT hatchback
    Traded it in Christmas 2014
    Current: 2013 Chevrolet Captiva LT (bought it used but only had 32,000 miles on it and still under factory warrenty)

2. Remove Advertisements
    Hyundai Elantra XD
    Advertisements

Default Re: very nice day for me!

Congrats Scott. Id say get the spoiler and new tires.

Super Moderator hyunelan2 knows a lot about Elantras hyunelan2's Avatar

I'd save it... bwahahahaha... yea right... I haven't saved anything without being forced to, or unless i was saving it to buy something big. Get the spoiler.... replace the tires when the ones you have need to be replaced.... save up some money for those.
    • Past: 2002 Elantra GLS (sold in 2010), 2003 Tiburon GT (Sold in 2014)
    • Present: 2004 Santa Fe GLS, 2004 Saab 9-3 Arc, 2010 Suzuki Equator Sport
    • Future: ????

5. Remove Advertisements
    Hyundai Elantra XD
    Advertisements

dum de dum de dum vahyundai has not yet proved knowledgeable vahyundai's Avatar

yeah congrats scott. of course you should use the money for important stuff like a spoiler, some new tires,...etc. hehe.
    yawn....

Ultimate Post Whore 04GTboySC has not yet proved knowledgeable 04GTboySC's Avatar