Hyundai Elantra Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
741 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
This list will be locked, that way we can keep other info out for now. If you see one i forgot, then PM me and ill add it. Just include the name and link add ill add it as soon as i can.


Phoenix Gold
http://www.phoenixgold.com/main.asp

Coustic
http://www.coustic.com/products/index.cfm

AudioBahn
http://www.audiobahninc.com/index2.htm

Pioneer
http://www.pioneerelectronics.com/Pioneer/CDA/CarProducts/CarWhatsNew/0,1428,40~4010,00.html

Boston Acoustics
http://www.bostonacoustics.com/Series.asp?CategoryID=2

JL Audio
http://www.jlaudio.com/

MTX
http://www.mtx.com/caraudio/

Rockford Fosgate
http://www.rockfordfosgate.com/home/#Scene_1

Alpine
http://www.alpine1.com/html/D2_n_1_n_n.html

Xtant
http://www.xtant.com/html/

Kove Audio
http://www.koveaudio.com/watts_up.html

Sony Xplod (under construction)
http://www.xplodsony.com/home/default.asp

Infinity
http://www.infinitysystems.com/caraudio/default.asp

Monster Cable
http://www.monstercable.com/caraudio/

Morel
http://www.morel.co.il/car/car.htm

MB Quart
http://www.mbquart.com/2003/en_US/products/prodline.asp?line=car

Diamond Audio
http://www.diamondaudio.com/MobileAudio/index.cfm?Page=MobileAudioHome

Panasonic
http://www.panasonic.com/consumer_electronics/caraudio/default.asp

Orion
http://www.orioncaraudio.com/

Blaupuntk
http://www.blaupunktusa.com/

Kenwood
http://www.kenwoodusa.com/division.jsp?categoryId=3

Hifonics
http://www.maxxsonics.com/hifonics/index2.html

Pyle
http://www.pyleaudio.com/bcategory.asp?brand=pyle

Lanzar
http://www.lanzar.com/

Kicker
http://www.kicker.com/Main.cfm?CFID=690566&CFTOKEN=32486573

Lightning Audio
http://www.lightningaudio.com/2003/home/

Clarion
http://www.clarion.com/home.htm

Bazooka
http://www.bazooka.com/

Pyramid Car Audio
http://www.pyramidcaraudio.com/index.asp

Aiwa
http://www.us.aiwa.com/default.asp?page=products&action=viewCat&cat=6

Q logic
http://www.qlogic.ws/2003/home/

American Bass
http://www.americanbassusa.com/

Audiovox
http://www.audiovox.com/AEC_home.html

Boss Audio
http://www.bossaudio.com/

Cerwin Vega
http://www.cerwin-vega.com/

Crossfire
http://www.crossfirecaraudio.com/frameset.asp

DEI
http://www.directed.com/

Digital Designs
http://www.digitaldesignsaudio.com/

Dynamat
http://www.dynamat.com/

Eclipse
http://www.eclipse-web.com/

Focal
http://www.focal.tm.fr/gb/sommaire.htm#

Hollywood Excursion
http://www.hollywoodsoundlabs.com/HSL2003/indexproduct.htm

Jensen
http://www.jensen.com/mobile/prod_mobile_yes.asp

Polk
http://www.polkaudio.com/car/

Power Acoustic
http://www.poweracoustik.com/
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
9,901 Posts
This thread will be kept closed, if you think of anything to add, or a better way of listing it, or even questions, comments, or find a dead link etc. Just send me a pm. ill do my best to keep up with it.

Bare with me, i know theres a buncha dead links, the original post was mightly old, so if you find one just let me know
Ive updated the list and fixes a few links for now
*List updated 4-5-07

Aiwa http://www.us.aiwa.com/default.asp?page=products&action=viewCat&cat=6
Alpine http://www.alpine-usa.com/US-en/
American Bass http://www.americanbassusa.com/
AudioBahn http://www.audiobahninc.com/index2.htm
Audiovoxhttp://www.audiovox.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/index.jsp
Bazooka http://www.bazooka.com/
Blaupuntk http://www.blaupunktusa.com/
Boss Audio http://www.bossaudio.com/
Boston Acoustics http://www.bostonacoustics.com/car/default.aspx
Cerwin Vega http://www.cerwin-vega.com/
Clarion http://www.clarion.com/home.htm
Coustic http://www.coustic.com/index.cfm
Crossfire http://www.crossfirecaraudio.com/frameset.asp
DEI http://www.directed.com/
Diamond Audio http://www.diamondaudio.com/MobileAudio/index.cfm?Page=MobileAudioHome
Digital Designs http://www.digitaldesignsaudio.com/
Dynamat http://www.dynamat.com/
Eclipse http://www.eclipse-web.com/
Focal http://www.focal.tm.fr/gb/sommaire.htm#
Hifonics http://www.maxxsonics.com/hifonics/index2.html
Hollywood Excursion http://www.hollywoodsoundlabs.com/HSL2003/indexproduct.htm
Infinity http://www.infinitysystems.com/caraudio/default.asp
Jensen http://www.audiovox.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/jensen.jsp
JL Audio http://www.jlaudio.com/
Kenwood http://www.kenwoodusa.com/division.jsp?categoryId=3
Kicker http://www.kicker.com/06/kicker_home.html
Kole Audio http://koleaudio.com/
Kove Audio http://www.koveaudio.com/watts_up.html
Lanzar http://www.lanzar.com/
Lightning Audio http://www.lightningaudio.com/2003/home/
MB Quart http://www.mbquart.com/2003/en_US/products/prodline.asp?line=car
Monster Cable http://www.monstercable.com/caraudio/
Morel http://www.morel.co.il/car/car.htm
MTX http://www.mtx.com/caraudio/
Orion http://www.orioncaraudio.com/
Panasonic http://www.panasonic.com/consumer_electronics/caraudio/default.asp
Phoenix Gold http://www.phoenixgold.com/main.asp
Pioneer http://www.pioneerelectronics.com/Pioneer/CDA/CarProducts/CarWhatsNew/0,1428,40~4010,00.html
Polk http://www.polkaudio.com/car/
Power Acoustic http://www.poweracoustik.com/
Pyle http://www.pyleaudio.com/bcategory.asp?brand=pyle
Pyramid Car Audio http://www.pyramidcaraudio.com/index.asp
Q logic http://www.qlogic.ws/2003/home/
Rockford Fosgate http://www.rockfordfosgate.com/home/#Scene_1
Sony Xplod (under construction) http://www.xplodsony.com/home/default.asp
Sound Storm http://www.soundstormlab.com/
Soundstream http://www.soundstream.com/
Xtant http://www.xtant.com/html/
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top