Hyundai Elantra Forum banner

What is everyone asking for during the holidays?

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Superfly TnT, Guns of ...
4,175 Posts
LOL at your signature foo.

But as a broke college student, I dont see how I can go wrong with cash. with cash you can buy any of the above. With my cash, I plan to get :looks at mod list. LOL yes I have one: a few car mods. (Chrome Trunk garnish, Ticket Holder, Clear Sidemarkers, Strut bar, get spoiler painted/installed)

But before the car mods, I gotta get Mario kart DS and Animal Crossing, and possibly a some kind of wifi machine (usb access point or router) if I have problems connecting to the wifi at school.

O and I gotta get some touch up paint. All those rock chips on my car from when I got it.

·
Registered
2,233 Posts
Lol... all the focus on MATERIAL items... what ever happened to asking for world peace, true love and good health? But oh well being the hypocrit and capitalist that I am... i voted for money. Hey at least with money theres the slight potential of donating some to a charity!

·
perpetual n00b
350 Posts
Whistler: I want peace on earth and goodwill toward men.
Bernard Abbott: We're the United States Government! We don't deal with that sort of thing.

great movie.

I'm hoping for a flash and some filters for my digital camera and a bunch of hiking clothing and gear. I'm doing enough gigging this month that I can probably afford some car stuff as well as gifts for people, but instead I'll pay back my savings account on the strut bars I got from MotorImpact last month. :rolleyes: I never ask for car stuff - I don't hang with people into cars enough to know what to get me, and I don't wanna hafta hand-hold someone to show them exactly what I want and where to get it.

·
the world ends dec21 2012
1,294 Posts
a trip to australia for a month that i already have arranged and paid for, just need a passport

·
Rebuilding the XD
6,253 Posts
i want some more air tools, and a new paintjob

·
Registered
11 Posts